Våre ansatte

Rolf Ivar Normann


Daglig leder / FDV koordinator

M: 97419502

rolf.ivar.normann@fdvcompagniet.no

Gaute Ytterstad


Prosjektleder / FDV koordinator

M: 47299105

gaute.ytterstad@fdvcompagniet.no

Hanne Linde


Siv Ing / FDV koordinator

M: 91555283

hanne.linde@fdvcompagniet.no

Stian Normann


Markedsleder / Controller

M: 95302597

stian.normann@fdvcompagniet.no

Kristiane Idsal-Holm


FDV koordinator / Dokumentkontroller

M: 47868145

kristiane.idsal-holm@fdvcompagniet.no

Claus Klaussen


Salgsleder

M: 91750735

claus.klaussen@fdvcompagniet.no

Inge Indahl


Markedskonsulent

M: 97997431

inge.indahl@fdvcompagniet.no

Christina Normann


Kontorleder

M: 46817173

christina.normann@fdvcompagniet.no

Patrick Norheim


Teknisk tegner

M: 45172796

patrick.norheim@fdvcompagniet.no

Thomas Dahl


FDV koordinator

M: 96224926

thomas.dahl@fdvcompagniet.no

Jim Johnsen


Salgsleder Entreprenør

M: 48840612

jim.johnsen@fdvcompagniet.no